For eyes!

Most of my life I’ve needed glasses… but with styles pretty uncool for years I just dealt with the slight vision distortions of near-sidedness to remain cool.  That was until this year when I went retro-hipster and collected my 80’s roots to now sport a pair of Ray Ban’s!

As Parents magazine contributor Thomas Steinemann writes in the February issue (page 106) “As you age, the lens of your eye can lose its ability to focus – you may come to depend on your glasses, but that’s a lot better than leaving the problem untreated.”  I agree with the doc.  After years of ignoring my slight sight issues, my newly acquired ability to see perfectly is a much better solution than ignoring the facts.  Besides… when Lens Crafters can make you look THIS GOOD… why wait?

One thought on “For eyes!

Leave a Reply

